Friday, Oct. 18 CS30 TGIF @ the Narrows Bistro, Double Tree Hilton Hotel, 101 Wyse Rd, Dartmouth. Come anytime after 5 PM! Great place to meet and eat with club members. Look forward to seeing you there! Jo-An Richard (jomikrich@gmail.com)
Saturday, Nov. 2 25th Annual Scotch Doubles 8-Ball Pool Tourney, 6:30 pm to midnight @ Dooly's Burnside, 121 Ilsley Ave, Dartmouth. NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY! Cost $15pp at time of signup. Prizes, Munchies & Pizza too! Bob Miklos or Jo-An Richard
Tuesday, Nov. 5 CS30 General Meeting, 7pm for 7:30pm @ Brightwood Golf & Country Club, 227 School St. Charlie, from Aerobics First, will be there to talk about the latest ski gear. Jo-An Richard (jomikrich@gmail.com) 902-454-7991
Tuesday, Jan. 21 to Sunday, Jan. 26 SKI TRIP - Parc du Mont Comi Sharron Hanrahan , her email is sharronmhanrahan@gmail.com and Jim Hoyle is jim34hoyle@hotmail.com
Sunday, Jan. 26 to Friday, Jan. 31 SKI TRIP - Mont-Sainte-Anne Eber Serieys and Jo-An Richard
Sunday, Feb. 23 to Friday, Feb. 28 SKI TRIP - Sunday River Alex Barnes & Amelia Fisher
Tuesday, Feb. 25 to Sunday, Mar. 1 SKI TRIP - Parc du mont- Comi Shannon Gough - her email is watrsprite@gmail.com and Patrick Hebert is patrickhebert55 @gmail.com
Thursday, Mar. 19 to Saturday, Mar. 28 SKI TRIP - SkiBig3 (Mt. Norquay, Sunshine & Lake Louise Pam Atkins and Margo Butroid
Tuesday, Mar. 24 to Sunday, Mar. 29 SKI TRIP - Parc du mont- Comi Peter McInroy , contact : <pmcpers@eastlink.ca> (902) 471-6474 AND Sharron Hanrahan : <sharronmhanrahan@gmail.com>