Monday, Feb. 13 to Thursday, Feb. 16 SKI TRIP - Poley Mountain Sussex NB Kevin Connors; Lillian & David Draper
Friday, Feb. 17 TGIF at Lower Deck, Clayton Park at 5 pm Karen Lively
Saturday, Feb. 18 to Saturday, Apr. 8 Skating in HRM Date TBD John Requa
Sunday, Feb. 26 to Friday, Mar. 3 SKI TRIP - Sunday River ME Alex Barnes - Patrick Hebert-Karen Lively
Saturday, Mar. 4 to Saturday, May. 13 Bowling Fun Date to be determined Judy Hunt
Tuesday, Mar. 7 Club monthly General Meeting, 7pm for 7:30pm MicMac AAC 192 Prince Albert Rd, Dartmouth All welcome to stay and socialize after, too! Clive MacGregor, President
Saturday, Mar. 18 to Saturday, Apr. 15 Sugar Moon Farm Date to be determined, tenative date...after Mar 15th Clive MacGregor
Friday, Mar. 24 TGIF TBD, date change because of St. Patrick's Day on the 3rd week of the month Karen Lively
Tuesday, Apr. 4 Club monthly General Meeting, 7pm for 7:30pm, MicMac AAC 192 Prince Albert Rd, Dartmouth All welcome to stay and socialize after, too! Clive MacGregor, President
Saturday, May. 27 to Saturday, Aug. 26 Tidal Bore Rafting Date to be determined Kevin Connors
Friday, Jun. 9 to Saturday, Sep. 9 Provincial Park Camping Summer 2023 date TBD Louise White
Saturday, Jul. 8 to Saturday, Aug. 12 Georges or MacNabs visit Summer date to be determined Clive MacGregor