Friday, Jul. 19 CS30 TGIF @ the Narrows Bistro, Double Tree Hilton Hotel, 101 Wyse Rd, Dartmouth. Come anytime after 5 PM! Look forward to seeing you there! Jo-An Richard (jomikrich@gmail.com)
Tuesday, Aug. 6 CS30 Meeting - 7 for 7:30 PM @ Brightwood Golf & Country Club, School Street, Dartmouth Jo-An Richard (jomikrich@gmail.com)
Friday, Aug. 16 CS30 TGIF @ TBA...Come anytime after 5 PM! Look forward to seeing you there! Jo-An Richard (jomikrich@gmail.com)
Sunday, Aug. 18 CS30 FUN GOLF TOURNEY 2 PM @ Indian Lake Golf Course, 199 Old Coach Rd, Hatchett Lake – $25pp cheque only, payable to Club Ski 30. Experienced golfers paired with novices. Club rentals available $7 paid onsite. DAVID TRACEY. 902 229-6979, djptracey@gmail.com
Saturday, Aug. 24 Tidal Bore Rafting, $54 pp on signup, for group of 8 - meeting at 4:20 PM at Tidal Bore Rafting Resort Lodge Amelia Fisher
Friday, Sep. 27 to Sunday, Sep. 29 Tatamagouche Oktoberfest & Dance Weekend at McLeod Cottages on Brule Beach Amelia Fisher
Saturday, Nov. 2 25th Annual Scotch Doubles 8-Ball Pool Tourney, 6:30 pm to midnight @ Dooly's Burnside, 121 Ilsley Ave, Dartmouth. NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY! Cost $15pp at time of signup. Prizes, Munchies & Pizza too! Bob Miklos or Jo-An Richard
Tuesday, Jan. 21 to Sunday, Jan. 26 SKI TRIP - Parc du Mont Comi Sharron Hanrahan , her email is sharronmhanrahan@gmail.com and Jim Hoyle is jim34hoyle@hotmail.com
Sunday, Jan. 26 to Friday, Jan. 31 SKI TRIP - Mont-Sainte-Anne Eber Serieys and Jo-An Richard
Sunday, Feb. 23 to Friday, Feb. 28 SKI TRIP - Sunday River Alex Barnes & Amelia Fisher
Tuesday, Feb. 25 to Sunday, Mar. 1 SKI TRIP - Parc du mont- Comi Shannon Gough - her email is watrsprite@gmail.com and Patrick Hebert is patrickhebert55 @gmail.com