Friday, Nov. 23 Christmas Party, Mic Mac Aquatic Club $40 per person. Tickets available from Rosemary Tracey or Jayne Holmes Rosemary Tracey 902-497-8829, Jayne Holmes 902-423-0426
Tuesday, Dec. 4 Club monthly General Meeting, 7pm for 7:30pm @ Brightwood Golf & Country Club, 227 School St. Craft & used equipment sale. All welcome to stay and socialize after, too! Alex Barnes 902-423-0426
Friday, Dec. 14 TGIFNOTE NEW DATE 5-8pm, Ship Victory 400 Windmill Rd Dartmouth Wear your favourite tacky or nice Holiday Sweater. Come out and join us for a cold one and something to eat. Roemary Tracey 902-497-8829, Jayne Holmes 902-423-0426
Tuesday, Jan. 22 to Sunday, Jan. 27 SKI TRIP - Parc Mont Comi in the Gaspe, Quebec Carolyn Timmons 431-9588 and Leslie Chambers 835-9986
Sunday, Jan. 27 to Friday, Feb. 1 SKI TRIP - Mont Ste Anne Eber Serieys 902 542-5899 with Michel Doucet and Karen Lively
Tuesday, Feb. 5 to Thursday, Feb. 14 SKI TRIP - Sun Peaks Pam Atkins: 902 -435-9424 and Margot Butroid 902 826-7076
Sunday, Feb. 24 to Friday, Mar. 1 SKI TRIP - Sunday River Alex Barnes & Amelia Fisher
Tuesday, Feb. 26 to Sunday, Mar. 3 SKI TRIP - Parc Mont Comi in the Gaspe, Quebec Shannon Gough email is watrsprite@gmail.com and Patrick Hebert
Sunday, Mar. 17 to Sunday, Mar. 24 SKI TRIP - Mont Tremblant Myra Dunning @ 902-880-7177 email is Dunningm@gmail.com ; Pat Johnson @ 902-832-0878